+25

سنة
من الخبرة

منذ إنشائها سنة 1994

سوتيكا إلكتريك

من نحن ؟

سوتيكا إلكتريك هي شركة تونسية ذات مسؤولية محدودة رأس مالها 1800000 دينار تونسي تنتمي إلى مجمع الحكيم و تنشط في مجال الخدمات الكهربائية.

منذ تأسيسها سنة 1994 وبفضل نشاط وكفاءة إطاراتها، دأبت الشركة على تطوير منتوجاتها والتوسع في مجالات نشاطها ممّا مكّنها من إكتساب مكانة مميزة على المستوى الوطني والعالمي.

+4000

مشروع مكتمل

+150

موظف

+42%

معدل الإشراف
اطرح سؤالك

رؤيتنا

تهدف سوتيكا إلكتريك إلى أن تظل رائدة في مجال الهندسة الكهربائية في تونس وأن تكون من بين أفضل الوجهات للعملاء الدوليين.

مهمّتنا

تهدف سوتيكا إلكتريك، الشّركة الأمّ لمجمّع الحكيم ، والمختصّة بشكل رئيسي في قطاع الهندسة الكهربائية، إلى تقديم حلول فعّالة وخدمات موثوقة وفقًا للمعايير الدُّولية. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم جودة عالية وضمان إرضاء حرفائنا من خلال الاستماع إليهم وتقديم المشورة و النصائح لهم. بفضل التطورات التكنولوجية الفريدة، نركز على الابتكار والاستدامة والكفاءة. موظفونا هم أصولنا الأكثر قيمة، وكذلك شركاؤنا على المدى الطويل الذين نتعاون معهم ونتبادل ونتشارك الأفكار والقيم والمهارات. نسعى جاهدين للعمل بنزاهة واحترام ، ونطمح إلى الامتثال للسلوك الأخلاقي.

سوتيكا إلكتريك

قيمنا

الجودة / إرضاء الحرفاء

تولي شركة سوتيكا إلكتريك أهمية كبيرة لسياسة الجودة. حيث شرعت في تطبيق نظام إدارة الجودة والمواصفة العالمية إيزو9001 إصدار2015، وذلك من أجل ضمان إرضاء الحرفاء وتلبية متطلباتهم في الآجال المواعيد المحددة وبأقل التكاليف.

الثقة

الثقة هي مفتاحنا لتعزيز مصداقيتنا ومكانتنا لدى حرفائنا و شركائنا ، علاقاتنا مع العملاء مبنية على أسس سليمة مستندة على الصدق والاستماع والصراحة و الولاء مما مكننا من تكوين علاقات متينة طويلة الأمد معهم.

إن الثقة هي أساس تضامننا حيث نعمل في جو من الثقة المتبادلة بين جميع موظفي الشركة.

الاحترام

يبقى الاحترام قيمة قوية للحفاظ على المجمّع. فهو ضروري لضمان حسن سير العمل. يتحلّى الموظفون بالنزاهة والمصداقية فيما بينهم وكذلك تجاه الحرفاء و الشركاء وذلك بفضل الاحترام المتبادل الذي يعتبر ركيزة أساسية لتحسين الأداء الفردي والجماعي.

الشفافية

الشفافية هي أبرز ملامح علاقتنا مع حرفائنا ، شركائنا، موردينا و موظفينا. يلتزم الموظفين بتبادل جميع المعلومات فيما بينهم لضمان حسن سير العمل. اعتمدت شركة سوتيكا إلكتريك على تطبيق نظام معلومات ناجع يتيح للموظفين التنسيق فيما بينهم وتيسير نقل تدفق المعلومات.

المسؤولية

جميع موظفينا هم أفراد مسؤولون، قادرين على إدارة مهامهم ووظائفهم على النحو السليم. لموظفينا الحق في تقديم مقترحات بناءة و مفيدة للإدارة من أجل تطوير الشركة. يتطابق سلوكنا مع إلتزامنا ونتحمل المسؤولية والمسائلة عن أفعالنا.

الابتكار

تتمثل القيمة الرئيسية لشركة سوتيكا إلكتريك في سعيها المستمر للابتكار والتقنيات الحديثة والتكيف مع التطورات التكنولوجية لتوفير منتجات وخدمات أفضل وأكثر موثوقية لعملائها.

سوتيكا إلكتريك

أنشطتنا

اتّصل بنا

ارسل لنا رسالة

    إرفاق ملف
    Previous Next
    Close
    Test Caption
    Test Description goes like this

+25

YEARS
OF EXPERIENCE

Since its creation in 1994

SOTECA ELECTRIC

Who are we?

SOTECA Electric, a limited liability company, with the capital of 1800 000 TND, is a Tunisian company which belongs to HAKIM Group and involved in the electrical process realization..

Since its creation in 1994 and thanks to the dynamism and the competence of its team SOTECA Electric knows a regular evolution which makes it among the top leaders of the electricity field in Tunisia and leads it to have a significant presence at the international level..

+4000

Completed projects

+150

Employees

+42%

Supervision rate
Ask us a question

Our vision

SOTECA Electric aims to stay the leader in the electrical engineering field in Tunisia and be among the best destinations for international customers

Our mission

SOTECA ELECTRIC, parent company of HAKIM Group, specialized mainly in the electrical engineering sector,is dedicated to offering efficient solutions and reliable services according to international standards. We are committed to delivering high quality and ensuring our customers’ satisfaction by listening to and advising them. By utilizing unique technological improvements, we emphasize upon innovation, sustainability and profitability.

Our employees are our most valuable assets along with our long-term partners with whom we collaborate, exchange and share ideas, values and skills. We strive to act with integrity and respect, and aspire to conform to ethical conducts.

SOTECA ELECTRIC

Our values

Quality / Customers satisfaction

SOTECA Electric gives great importance to the quality policies, it has installed a Quality Management System in accordance with the requirements of the ISO 9001:2015 standard, in order to ensure the satisfaction of the customers and meet their needs within the set deadlines and with lower costs.

Confidence

Trust is our key to enhancing our credibility and standing with our employees, clients and partners. Our relationships with customers are built on solid foundations based on honesty, receptivity, and loyalty, which has enabled us to form strong and long-term relationships with them.

Respect

Respect remains a core value for the sustainability of our company. It is essential to ensure the smooth running of our work.

The integrity of all employees, customers and partners is enhanced thanks to shared respect, which in turn contributes to improving individual and collective performance.

Transparency

Transparency is the most prominent feature of our relationship with our employees, customers and partners. Each of our contributors must share all information as is and within the framework that the situation imposes. SOTECA Electric has implemented an efficient information system that is accessible to the personnel whose work scope is concerned. This system enables all contributors to coordinate their efforts and to facilitate the flow of information.

Responsibility

All of our employees are responsible individuals, capable of managing their tasks and functions properly.

Our staff has the right and is encouraged to share proposals for improvement and constructive ideas with management in order to develop the parent company or the subsidiary to which they belong.

Our behavior is consistent with our commitment and we bear responsibility and accountability for our actions.

Innovation

The main value of SOTECA Electric is its continuous quest for innovation and state-of-the art technologies, as well as adopting technological developments to offer better and more reliable products and services to its customers.

SOTECA ELECTRIC

Our references

CONTACT US

SEND US A MESSAGE


    Previous Next
    Close
    Test Caption
    Test Description goes like this